Music on Main Concert Series

11 South Ocean BLVD

North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582


Phone: (843) 280-5570

City: North Myrtle Beach

Region: Coastal & Islands

Music on Main Concert Series

Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live music on Main Street. Relax and unwind with family and friends after a long day at work or fun on the beach. Experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop and dance the night away! Kick back with us in your beach chair on Main Street. Concerts take place every Thursday starting June 7 through Sept. 27 and last from 7-9 p.m. For more information, visit our website. 2018 Concert Schedule: Thursday, June 7 Thursday, June 14 Thursday, June 21 Thursday, June 28 Thursday, July 5 Thursday, July 12 Thursday, July 19 Thursday, July 26 Thursday, August 2 Thursday, August 9 Thursday, August 16 Thursday, August 23 Thursday, August 30 Thursday, September 6 Thursday, September 13 Thursday, September 20 Thursday, September 27 Concert Locations: Main Street: 202 Main Street, North Myrtle Beach Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

Things to do near Music on Main Concert Series

Nearby Attractions